The Mountain Institute staff consists of the Superintendent, CTE Director, Finance Director, Community Outreach Director, two Outreach Counselors, two Administrative Assistants, and adjunct faculty at local high schools and Yavapai College. Additionally, the Mountain Advisory Committee (MAC) meets monthly to assist in program development and decision making.

Administration

Jeramy R. Plumb

Jeramy Plumb

Superintendent
928-771-0791 ext.1001
jeramy.plumb@mijted.net

Beth Cross

Beth Cross

Director of Finance
928-771-0791 ext. 1010
beth.cross@mijted.net

Paul Keegan

Paul Keegan

Director of Student Services and Professional Development
928-771-0791 ext.1002
paul.keegan@mijted.net

Scott Fitterer

Scott Fitterer

Director of Programs and Accountability
928-771-0791 ext. 1004
scott.fitterer@mijted.net

Administration Staff

Beckey Massey

Beckey Massey

Administrative Assistant II
928-771-0791 ext.1009
beckey.massey@mijted.net

Maggie Wimbrough

Maggie Wimbrough

Administrative Assistant I
928-771-0791 ext. 1011
maggie.wimbrough@mijted.net

Howard Moody

Howard Moody

Special Projects
928-771-0791 ext. 1004
howard.moody@mijted.net

Gideon Worden

Receptionist
928.771.0791
gideon.worden@mijted.net

Allied Health Instructors

Stephen Wimbrough

Stephen Wimbrough

Medical Assisting/Nursing
928-771-0791 ext. 4002
stephen.wimbrough@mijted.net

Gail Spivey

<photo>

Nursing

928-771-0791 ext. 3007
gail.spivey@mijted.net

Culinary Arts Instructors

Esther Flannigan

Esther Flannigan

Culinary Arts Instructor
928-771-0791 ext. 3002
esther.flannigan@mijted.net